You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invited to dinner with the African beauty and her sisters.

in #beauty7 years ago

Hi @eropromo,

I just saw that you followered me, just thought I come by check your recent post and show my support!

Anyways, I like what I see, very good stuff, especially with the family pictures, you are all so beautiful!

Sort:  

Up-Voted for opening your home and life to all Steemians.

I would bless you with a pretty cool (and kinda rare opportunity) link to get some almost effortless Steem $. Heck I just got $1.06 upvote on just my silly reply (lol). More importantly it gives you an opportunity to get some visibility with some whales a a wider audience and I surely hope it will help you and your family!

Note: BernieSanders is giving out >$1 in free Steem (for 8 seconds of work) to everyone to post today (Friday only), if you don't know this dope-badass--whale has over >1.2Million SP. Better go check it out, do a quick post, and get some easy Steem

See my reply below to # bernieblackfriday it shows some funny/absurd post&replies, don't miss out:

https://steemit.com/bernieblackfriday/@berniesanders/free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday#@dj123/re-berniesanders-free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday-20171123t063724082z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29