Sort:  

you are welcome to borrow my glasses at anytime

No I can see just fine thanks. Her frame is very boyish, and her eyes have no light/spark. That kind of hair is not very pleasant too much in my exp either.

lol, hahaha ..... im not sure that u r looking at the same picture that the rest of us are ....... are we having a conversation that goes beyond this girl's picture by the way?

Yeah, pretty sure her eyes are BLACK, with NO color, like most Africans. Her frame, yes very boyish, shoulders bigger than hips. That is boyish and kind of weird, but something the modeling industry promotes for some ((reason)).

I take into account how women feel when judging their attractiveness! I know that's fucking weird someone would try to imagine something besides an image on a computer screen. WILD right?

Also, her nipples are gross. I am not a fan of thick nipples, you know, the ones that look like half a fuckin goose turd or chodes. Shitting dick nipples, if you will. I mean, you can see how big they are in that shot even concealed by a shirt. GROSS

Small pink nipples ftw. I dont know why you think your taste in women is so good. I mean, its like 3/5 so, 60%ish?

I am not calling you a fag or anything, but if you make lists and put them on the internet, people are gonna have comments, and if they dont disagree and provide reasons, whatever.

I know what I like, my friend, I have eloped with several other races than that of my own.

You know what you like, but I just commented like I said, no need to get in a fuss. I am not trying to change your opinion, and youre not changing mine. If you dont want a response, stop asking me questions. SIMPLE

i welcome ur response, in fact one of the things i enjoy the most is reading what ppl think about my post , im not sure if you took the time to look at my backlog but this post is the culmination of a series that i was doing titled "most beautiful women in", i picked out i beauties from each continent of the world, this post is a celebration of the top beauties from each continent from that list ... just go check out my backlog, it'll make more sense ...... that girl was my pick from the africa post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36