You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm wearing makeup!!!!!! and I'm going out!!!!! - I blame steemit for whatever happens tonight

in #beauty8 years ago

You apparently keep returning. What keeps you here? It won't always be crap like this that generates the most returns. And if it turns out that it does, people won't stay. However, the potential for a platform like this is great & I don't think it will continue. Or, I just finished watching season 1 of Mr. Robot, perhaps the drivel on the front page is there to conceal all the gems hidden but readily available beneath the surface?

Sort:  

It can only come good if we oppose the behavior.

TBH, I don't think there's anything any of us as individuals can do to oppose the behavior at this time. The system is designed to give a tremendous amount of power to whales. When power is more diversified then this will begin to end. If power is never diversified then it'll be the end of STEEM & something better will take its place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63