Day at the Office MAUI STYLE (Episode 1: Birthing Pool Adventure)

in #beauty8 years ago

MAUI, Hawaii...

A beautiful place to call home...I'm blessed to live on this tine rock in the middle of the ocean ;)
This Island has thought me so much, and I truly believe we are products of our environment but also that our environment is a product of us. On Maui the amount of amazing places, people and experiences are infinite. But I'm not gonna pretend like everything is perfect. We are challenged with a verity of problems mainly environmental, witch I also wanna bring awareness to!

Truth is I'm not much of a writer! So I have decided to create a video series sharing our life style, adventures, culture, challenges and aloha with the world, to inspire change and receive support. 15% of earnings from this series will go towards making Maui more sustainable!

Episode 1
~BIRTHING POOL ADVENTURE
Birthing pools are brackish pools(Half salt water, half fresh water) right by the ocean.
They are called birthing pools because the ancient Hawaiian's would give birth at these pools.
ENJOY ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63