Lash Serums do they work?

in #beauty6 years ago

Hey all Suzzy here!

image1.jpeg

(Sorry kinda blurry but you get the idea)

Lash serums! So I was always skeptical of these things. And if anyone needs a little help in the lash length department it’s me. I have always said I have elephant eyelashes. Very straight and short. Gross! Anyway so a friend of mine bought me “Babe Lash” last Christmas and so I tried it. It definitely worked. I saw a marked difference in the length of my eye lashes as well as an amazing curl I’ve never had. It did take like 3 months of religious nightly applications. But it was easy I just applied a clear liquid coat to the top lash before bed. But I ran out of the product and it’s actually a little pricey for me at about 40 bucks a tube. Then my lashes eventually went back to normal. So about 4 months after I ran out of babe lash I decided I’m ready to try out another since they can work! However I don’t want to pay 40 bucks.

image2.jpeg

I did some research and lots of “Best Lash Serum” lists say that Rimmel lash accelerator serum really works great for the price point (about 10 bucks) So I went and got some and found it 50% off, BONUS. So this is my second day using it. The directions say to put it on at night and you can use it on your brows too! I also need help in that department. So hopefully this stuff works. I will keep you posted. Here’s a before picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62