You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest crochet blanket

in #beauty6 years ago

The color combination is really different and I like the way it stands out. I’m assuming that’s why it’s called around the world. Wow that’s a lot of little squares you made, you’ve been really busy. As always your stitch work is so neat and lovely and I really like the way the blanket is turning out. I have never crocheted anything using granny squares. Are you making this as a gift for someone?

Thanks for sharing with us this week! It’s good to hear from you~ 😊

Sort:  

Thank you. I’m actually making this for our bed. For once it’s just for us :) this is my first granny square blanket I’ve done so I’m happy with it but it is a lot of hard work.

I’m glad you’re keeping it for you! You should be very proud of yourself because it does look like a lot of hard work ;)

Oh it really is a lot of work. It’s looking brilliant though. I’m looking forward to putting the edging on 😊

That’s gonna be fun! 😃👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44