What makes you different, makes you beautiful

in #beauty7 years ago

We are living in a world where physical beauty totally matter. But how about the inside? Why do some people spend a lot for their face, skin, eyes and nose?
image.jpeg
Me, myself wants to have a beautiful perfect body and face like what I see girls modeling in magazines and tv. All girls dream about it. Fair skin, longer eyelashes, shaped brows, pointed nose, beautiful smile. Sometimes I feel like I'm the most ugly person alive 'cause I know I don't have that qualities. Sometimes I got depressed and don't wanna go outside. Insecurities kill. But I realized I should not think that way. We should embrace ourselves and learn that there are things we can't have. You don't know, there are people who also wants to be you and loves you for what you are. There could be a person out there who's secretly admiring you.
image.jpeg
Everything happens for a reason. It's okay to spend money for our body. It only shows that we love ourselves. It is not wrong to do such thing but we have to always remember that as time comes, physical beauty fades. Don't worry if you're way too different from another. It only means that you have your own uniqueness. At the end of the day, what matters most is having a beautiful heart and soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34