Sort:  

Nice to know we're using the same product @crazycaseyho!

Has the SPF56+ been discontinued? Maybe the ones I've seen is the Sunscreen Moisturizing Cream. I've read that SPF30 blocks 97% of UVB while SPF50 blocks 98%. But there are other factors that contribute to sun protection as well such as location, melanin levels, and other ingredients in the product. There is also a misconception that layering multiple sunscreen would offer higher protection when in fact some studies has proven that it is lower than expected and some ingredients don't mesh well together.

This is something I'd wear on days when I don't have my CC cream on. My non-makeup or concealer-only days. My CC cream I use has an SPF50 built in.

Ya Bio-Essence Miracle Bio Water Cooling Sunscreen SPF56+ discontinued. Production for SPF50+ only. Yes, Sunscreen Moisturizing Cream with SPF56 still on production but I don't prefer that. I used to use that but I'm not into it. Since ever I found Miracle Bio Water Cooling Sunscreen, i changed to use this instead. Haha. I'm not the makeup type so sunscreen is important to me else more breakout to come and I'll cry long time during my facial appointment. :(

I see. I do like the formula for this sunscreen. Cooling, non-drying, smooth to the touch and no typical SPF scent. Hehe.

You mean the Miracle Bio Water version?

Yes. The one in the post. 😊 SPF30

Ya. Is much better than the Sunscreen Moisturizing Cream. XD

Ya. More lightweight and comfortable! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20