Beauty Haul !!!

in #beauty7 years ago

My beauty haul from Sephora.

How can I resist these babies ? xx

926F379A-9EC7-4AD7-BC45-F41725B371A6.jpeg

So it was Black Friday recently and Sephora gave a 15% off discount storewide. I know it’snot really a deal breaker, BUT.. they don’t usually do sale, especially storewide sale !

The TARTE Treasure Secret is a very very good deal ! It’s around $60 AUD after sale.

7B8FD3D5-E9C0-4F53-96C0-B992FFCED85B.jpeg
It comes with 24 eyeshadows in matte and metallic colour

25C0B55D-D201-45F1-8B13-7F8A9307F893.jpeg
Deluxe lights, camera, lashes

007BC86A-BB46-4CED-A045-8416305FADAF.jpeg
2 Amazonian clay blush shades, 2 Amazonian clay bronzer and highlighter (the white glittery powder in the middle). Well in case someone doesn’t know which one is which. Don’t worry it took me a while to learn about makeup haha !

I also bought some concealer which you could use to conceal acne, darkcircle under your eyes. On top of that I bought 2 blue eyeliner.

That’s it for my beauty haul this time.

I can’t wait for Christmas ! More sales ! Goodbye money 💸💸 😭

ps. I told my boyfriend I bought 2 items only, how would he react? 🤔
Well afterall I’m just a girl and if I’m pretty, he should be happy right 😊

Sort:  

If you enjoy full coverage foundation, then you will adore the It CC cream. I finally picked it up last Summer and have been rationing it out so I don't use it all up. That's how much I love it. LOL

Yasssss gurl yassss! Okay, I have a sensitive water line but I do admit tarte's mascara lights, cameras, splashes (i got the waterproof one) is soo great. Don't buy at all by any means the park avenue contour stick. I got that during their build your own custom beauty kit where you choose 5 full size items for 65 dollars. It's terrible. The way they designed the applicator after two uses it broke :( and no refunds or exchanges on the promo. Just letting you know so you can save your money!

I want to try their shape tape concealer as I have acne and dark circles. Hopefully some good sales pop up soon. Great haul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35