Review Maybelline Beauty Box | Chika Beauty Blog

in #beauty7 years ago


As a woman, I have a collecting hobby. Like collecting funny makeup became one of my favorite activities. My makeup collection is pretty much even though it's rarely used. Some colors that dominate makeup are usually pink.

Then on a sunny morning, I get a package of beauty box from ClozetteID and Lazada which is really interesting. Just seeing from the box, it already interesting enough. What's in it?

It's really interesting! Because there is a lot of contents of this beauty box, I will try a review of one product from Maybelline this.


Lipstick


In Maybelline beauty box, there are various colors of lipstick with beautiful colors. It can be selected as needed and stick with other makeup used.

Which color do you prefer??

For lipstick colors, I personally prefer the bright and pink-colored ones. Maybe because I really like the color pink so most of my colored lipstick.

One of my favorite lipsticks is the MAT 4 Apricot Beige Rosy Matte by Colorsensational Maybelline. Although not visible flashy, but I like the soft colors issued. So it looks natural.



LIQUID FOUNDATION FIT ME!


I rarely wear foundation. Usually only if there is a party I wear. But so try foundation Fit Me! From Maybelline, I feel my face is not heavy. It feels like using BB cream every day.

Foundation Fit Me! Maybelline is quite light in advance. I do not feel if you wear foundation. In addition to the form like cream, Fit Me can absorb quickly into the skin, so it does not make a face look oily.

Due to this wear, I do not need to wear my usual stem foundation to cover acne scars and under the eyes. This should be enough. My skin looks so muumuu's ~

FASHION BROW


Now to thicken eyebrows not only use eyebrow pencil, but also can use eyebrow powder. Maybelline eyebrow powder called Fashion Brow.

For Eyebrows, I use Maybelline Fashion Brow, And for lips, I use Maybelline Rosy Orange lipstick.

Eyebrow powder itself I think the results are more natural and durable. Just when the installation can be practically somewhat more complicated than the eyebrow pencil. Fashion Brow 3D Brow and Nose Palette of Maybelline beauty box that I received is dark brown color. Just matching with my same colored hair.

CONTOUR and HIGHLIGHT


I have never used contour and highlight, so frankly I have not really understood how to use it.

But when viewing its products to the website Lazada, there are instructions for its use, namely:

  • Step 1: Apply light colors to the T-zone, under eye area, and chin
  • Step 2: Apply a dark color to the jaw bone

Maybelline Face Studio - The V Face Duo Stick delivers two colors for contour and highlights. Bright colors to accentuate the desired face, and the dark color to give the impression of taper.

From the products I reviewed above, everything can be found on the website of Lazada. Also, many other Maybelline products can be purchased directly in Lazada. Very easy for those who want to look for makeup but did not get to go to the mall.

In addition to the makeup contained in the beauty box, I also wear some Maybelline products such as mascara, lip balm, gel eyeliner, up to makeup remover. As a Maybelline product user, I love the Maybelline beauty box from ClozetteID and Lazada. Thank you ClozetteID, Lazada and Maybelline! ❤


This Content is also posted in my Personal Blog


Sort:  

Hi @chikastuff. Is there a way we can verify that you actually own this blog? https://chikastuff.wordpress.com/ ... Verification is key to receive a proper support in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42