My Lost Heavens Gain

in #beauty6 years ago

At first it was like I've lost half of myself. I was literally in the deepest depression of my life. The pain I felt was to the point to were i could not function normally, I wanted to die. Stuck in a place with no family and very, very little friends, very little. My breakthrough came the day after I booked my ticket but was denied permission to travel by parole. It was at that point that I was faced to finalize a decision that I already made, to say "fuck parole" and go on the run (again) to be with my beloved ones. Our two sons had been my crutches up until that point, their strength had been mine. But at that dark hour it was our daughter who spoke life back into me. She talked me off the ledge and said that you would be so upset with her & me if she let me do it. She said that the things we taught her through out the years are the complete opposite from the bad choice I was about to make. I know now that it was you, speaking through her 💜 The rest of my life is dedicated to loving you, by loving them.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81