599Fashion.com | Fall Haul Review + Try On - 2016

in #beauty8 years ago

Hi Fashionistas! 

I had a clothing company reached out to me and they allowed me to choose 3-5 items and give an honest review about the items. This company has affordable pieces for women, men & children. To watch my honest thoughts click video below. 

Sort:  

hello. I see you are some what new. If I may suggest a few things. First, you should do an #introducemyself (you can still use the tag #introduceyourself , but it seems that it is not as popular as it once was) with Your Pic holding a Steemit sign with the date.... or since you have a blog, on your blog mention that you are now on steemit and put your steemit info (links) on your online blog, then do a #verification post here on steemit about your blog and links there verifying it is your account. This will help you tremedously, I promise. If you have any questions please let me know.
Once You do this, let me know and I will help your account get noticed.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle
ps, after that, no more introduce posts, it looks bad and you won't need it anyway

oh, and one more thing, since I see you do have a store, you might want to check out PEERHUB.COM, it is a cool place to list with no fees, and it is meant for the steemit economy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97