My top makeup tip? Paint your face green!

in #beauty7 years ago

20170809_102114.jpg
This is what I look like this morning. Makeup-wise, all I'm wearing is eyebrow pencil and concealer- GREEN concealer! I don't always wear makeup, but sometimes the mood strikes me and when it does, green concealer is the first thing I reach for.
I'm not wearing foundation, powder, or a concealer that matches my skin tone, but I'm really happy with how my skin looks! I can feel quite self-conscious about my skin's redness and if you're aware of the colour wheel, you'll know that green is perfect for neutralising that red.
I'm not wearing much, and only have it on some parts of my face. If you don't like to wear makeup or don't feel like wearing much today but would like a little skincare boost, I would definitely recommend this! Every brand that I've tried so far has worked equally well, so now I just buy whichever one is the best value.
Maybe you'll disagree with me in the comments, but I don't think my face looks green at all! I really like the way my skin looks, and when I tell people I'm wearing green makeup, they can't believe it because they can't see any green on my face. Though I might be up for giving that Wicked Witch of the West look a try some time...
A lot of people who wear makeup like to keep it light during the summer, so let me know what you like to wear!

Sort:  

I think in this web site if you want to make money then the support is most important.. what you think?I am waiting for your answer...and otherwise you have beautiful eyes..it's not related to the topic...but it's true.by the way my name is jay9.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73