Introduce Myself!

in #beauty7 years ago

Headshot.jpg

Hey everyone! My name is Brooke & this is my first post on Steemit. I am from Atlanta, GA. & am looking forward to meeting other members here. I am going to be focusing on beauty products for women that I find are absolutely affordable but work the same time. Below I am wearing one of my favorite lipsticks from Bite Beauty called Amaretto. I love how this lipstick feels because it is super moisturizing during the winter season.

XOXO-Brooke

Sort:  

Welcomes, regards from Venezuela

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome beingbrookelyn !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thank you so much! Nice to meet you!

Welcome! I'm new here too!

Thank you! Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67