LUSH SCRUB

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

We all love lush, right? Well at least I do! Today I want to show you my favorite product from the category – bath – (because I love a lot of products from lush).

2017-07-01 11.47.14 1.jpg

So let me tell you how amazing this product is. It is supposed to be a gentle scrub but you can also use it to wash your hair to add some shine.

On the Lush site it says:

An exfoliating shower scrub that can also be used to wash, volumise and add shine to hair. Packed with mineral-rich sea salt, Rub Rub Rub can be used as a gentle scrub on wet skin, or on dry skin for a really good buff before you get in the shower. Sea salt, a natural antiseptic as well as exfoliant, is combined with lots of lemon juice to leave your skin feeling rejuvenated and it also adds shine and volume to hair.

2017-07-01 11.47.33 1.jpg

As always I love the smell! It is not enough to smell it in the package. You have to use it to smell the freshness. That is why I recommend you to try it in a lush store. You will be surprised 😉 I mostly use this scrub in the summer time so this is why this product happened to be my favorite in June.

If you you liked my post feel free to leave a comment and let me know what products do you like from lush! Have a nice day.

L I S S A ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97