You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis of stupidity

in #beauty6 years ago

I think you failed at your initial task. I do not see the mask as ugly, either on or off the face. I also do not see it as being creepy. It seems to me as if it is a searching mask, or a compassionate mask, trying to search out where compassion and need for laughter is hidden, or for where one final glimpse of beauty is needed.

I think it is an awesome mask.

Sort:  

Do you think so? I believe this mask is magic, everyone has a different opinion about it (definitely nobody except me thinks it's ugly in a funny way) and it changes a lot according to the person who's wearing it.

I finally took the pictures for the other post I was working at and I had my brother posing for me.
He is very tall and muscular, so the final effect is scary to me. I'll post them as soon as I'm done with postproduction, let me know if you don't think he's creepy as well.

Thank you for reading this, anyway. I really appreciate it :)

I will, and I guess scary is like beauty, in the eye of the beholder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43