You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Beauty: 6 Amazing Teas For Your Skin

in #beauty5 years ago

Hello, @honeydue. Excellent publication!
I love coffee and tea, and I try to alternate their consumption during the day. With regard to tea I have become an ally for my health and during the day I prepare green tea or tea of red fruits and at night of chamomile or malojillo, they are my indispensable to sleep placidly. I like mint tea very much to improve digestion. At home any stomach upset or colds, we attack, in principle, with tea or herbal infusions. They have proved very effective, actually their properties are healing in most cases. In addition to drinking tea, I like to use it on the skin, and has been effective in attacking acne outbreaks, although my teenage years are over, I still suffer from the appearance of pimples :( I use it as a tonic and the bags I use to desinflamar the pimples and bags under my eyes, also opaque the dark circles. I really couldn't give up tea for anything in the world. Grateful for this publication loaded with health recommendations. Thanks to @adsactly for spreading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45