My little house is my dream home

in #beauty7 years ago

image
my little house is my dream home to me though small but beautiful and comfortably placed. tribe and sorrow I passed in my little house. how peaceful am I and my family living in this house. I hope this house is always treated until it can be placed by my grandchildren children later on.


image
this is my home although small but its beauty makes a lot of tourists both inside and outside the country who visit for photo-taking and vacation in the area at my house. Hehehe

Sort:  

Wow...lovely house. We only dream of it and you have that. You are lucky @ashirkev. I wish to visit this kind of house atleast once in my lifetime.

Do u really live in this house/?,,,, if yes then pls invite me.. i ve seen this in my dreams...
upvoted, resteemed nd followed

Yes. Do u know aceh. U get invite in my house oke ;)

thanks,,, i m coming over...:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67