Sort:  

Why not just wear it every day.

I like the idea!

You're gorgeous <3

Twitching!! No shit!! :D

LoL ....what is twitching? lol

I guess chicks don't get that feeling....ha
It's when ur tally whacker uncontrollably twitches with excitement.
Like a pulsating heartbeat.
Yeeeah.

A vision!

I especially love the smile in the first picture.

Well I definitely have that one dress and here is it


PicsArt_06-06-07.25.58.jpg


Lol forgive my intrusion but that yellow dress is stunning, simply superb as well, the mirror selfie stole the show and took me off my seat lol.
I like the eyes lol it looks brighter than the future😀😀😀

Lovely post my dear lovely friend. You are looks pretty. Love you dear.

We can see that you feel beautiful as it's showing through from the inside, yay :)

I do not have that one dress, just that one mohawk ;D

Looking good @artwatch
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49