Fake nails vs real nails

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

Everyone has their own opinion on nails. There are two types of nails, acrylic nails and real nails .

I use to Get my nails done all the time, almost every month. Having fake nails made me realize how much I didn't like them. The last time I decided to get my nails done I ended up hitting my pinkie nail on a dumbbell when I was working out. It ended up ripping my entire nail off. From then on I will never get my nails done again.

Fake Nails

When getting fake nails they can cost from about 30-60 dollars. You also have to get them filled after 3 weeks. The worst part about getting your nails done is that your at risk of infection. I can't really say anything negative about real nails except that they can break easy. I love my natural nails. They are cheap to take care of and way easier to maintain.

Real Nails

Let me know in the comment section what your favorite nails are.

Sort:  

Im like you till i smashed a finger. Now i just do the gel polish over natural nails. Forget the acrylic. Your nails look healthy and beautiful.

if u like travel, italy or bitcoin talk follow me @zaragast. I follow u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43