Sort:  

Hi sweet lady! It's great to see you posting again! I watched your video and wanted to give you a few ideas on how to possibly get more views. (Granted, I'm still learning..) I would love for you to succeed on here and cut down on some of the stress in your life.

  1. Add a photo (a screenshot from which video you are posting will do). Posts with photos have more clicks than those that don't.
  2. Thank you for taking my advice with regards to the tags! Each post allows up to 5 tags and I think it's the best bet to use all 5. Since you post your beauty videos mostly, I'd recommend also using the life and blog tags. Click the trending heading on the top left of the page and it will show you a drop down of the most popular tags. Make sure that whatever tag you use is relevant to what you're posting.
  3. If possible, include at least a paragraph write-up of what the video is and why you're posting it. Sometimes, people may not want to watch a video and this way you'll still get at least a bit of your information across to the reader.
  4. If you ever have any questions about how to do something please feel free to ask. While I've not had much experience with this site, I've been blessed to meet some very helpful people who are wonderful in sharing their knowledge. (After all, I met you here, didn't I?)

Have a lovely evening/day and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

YOU ARE AWSOME, THANK YOU

Hi Althea! I haven't seen you on here in a while and I wanted to send you a quick hello and to let you know that you have been thought of. How is your shop? How are you? I hope that your situation has improved and that you were able to have the apt. owner refund your $. Take care and be well, pretty lady!

Congratulations @althea! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @althea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51