Beauty blenders

in #beauty7 years ago

Alright, today I used for the first time a beauty blender. For those of y'all that don't know what is it; it's a sponge to apply foundation on your face. I am amazed by the results. Never thought that would work better than a normal makeup brush. If you haven't try it yet, you have to! It looks so natural on your skin.

Sort:  

will definitely pick some up

I am so glad you posted this. I have been wanting to try but figured there would not be a big difference. So thanks for the feedback.

All hail the beauty blender!

I would have loved to see the results.

Oh, I just have to try it now!

Thanks for the tip😎

i think you should focus on trying to find an alternate use for said sponge and let the group know.

pics or it didn't happen

And i will have to get some as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47