🍩Brown Basic Eyeshadow Tutorial with the Lorac PRO Palette

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)



Hey Guys, have fun with my new Tutorial :)

Used products:

Lorac - Pro Palette
benefit - Brow Zings 6
trenditup - Ultra Wear Nude Pen Matte 020

💗, aiday

GEMA-free music from www.frametraxx.de /protects you against questions from GEMA

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

sometimes more than my mouth 😄

Hi @aiday if I had any voting power I would have voted you up but I would like to ask you do you affiliate with a makeup company? And if you do would you be open minded about getting more eyeballs to your product as long as It did not take you away from your passion. I will check your video! :)

Thank you very much! Yes, I have already thought about that, but for that I would certainly need even more coverage so that a company would benefit from it :)

Okay @aiday you are welcome to check this out but I have a younger brother who is also my online coach who at the age of 33 makes over $50,000 per month. Recently he released a tutorial surprisingly at $15 for youtube which enables people to get a lot of traffic leads and sales using youtube ranking and branding. I am also am afiliate for a company called FM cosmetics which is a Polish company that sells brand quality perfume and make up. I used to be very active but at the moment im looking for people I can coach behind the scenes. If you want proof search FM cosmetics and look for the name clive martin you will see before I even finished my brothers youtube training I already rank first page on youtube with this company. I have recently had local AVON asking me to teach women how to go digital rather than this out dated catalogue method which is dying now. Should you be interested let me know if not still let me know as i was going to do this just before valentines but i was doing to many things at the same time so I got delayed. nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34