I've been featured

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

image

It's nice to be appreciated sometimes, isn't it? It kind of gives you the tiniest of approval from the crowd that what your doing isn't all trash and somewhere out there someone is actually loving and appreciating your works.

And with all that said, I am just so happy that I am again featured on other makeup accounts on instagram which is of @makeuplaneph on IG. Horay! This time, I'm really not expecting anything especially being featured because I have been very quiet on my @makeupbyadelineenad account on IG. I actually thought of deleting the account itself, but heeeeey! I guess it's not meant to be deleted 'coz I have been appreciated even if I'm not active anymore.

This state of being featured just brings back good old memories. Not just the memories but also the fire and motivation. I guess, I should get ready for my next makeup look right ladies? yup! I really think I should too.

hugs & kisses,

A D E L I N E

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79