Lovisa Is A Jewellery Haven

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

For years I've been in love with Lovisa's line of costume jewellery.  They have beautiful earrings, bracelets, necklaces, rings and accessories.  The selections available range from simple and chic to bohemian, chunky, glam and elegant.  While having a chill day with my brother at the mall today, I was about to pass by the store until I saw that they were on sale!

Here are the spoils of the day.  This time around they had quite a number of items that caught my eye.  At first, I thought the sale price were those indicated by the red tag but boy was I wrong.  I must've missed the sign they had at the entrance but I've got to say, I'm a happy camper.  The average price per piece was a little more than RM11/each!  That's a steal especially when the original prices ranged between RM42.90-RM85.90.  All 11 items above came up to a total of only RM129.

I'm excited to snag the headpieces at such a discounted price.  I'll be using that for an Indian makeup look soon (hint: Deepavali is coming up soon). 

I'm not sure how long this sale will run but if you're looking for inexpensive jewellery that looks put together and elegant, head on over to a Lovisa store near you stat!


Lots of Love, Adelina
Website : Make Up by Adelina
Online Store : Adelina Beauty
Facebook : @AdelinaMUA
Instagram : @adelinamua

Sort:  

Congratulations @adelinamua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for the upvote!

fantastic post ... thanks for sharing @adelinamua

It's my pleasure! Thanks!

Wow! This is haven!. I never been there but I'm sure after reading your post this could be in my bucket list. Thanks for sharing Adelina..

Definitely drop by soon. It's a great place to get accessories to dress up pretty without straining the wallet. Especially when it's on sale (which is when I stock up). :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51