Rhino Are Incredible Animals And Have An Ancient Lineage!!!!

Rhinos are really amazing animals. I have loved to watch documentaries on television about them, they have cool adaptions that make them unique. I do not know of any other animals that look similar at all, their hide is so thick giving them armor to protect them and they have a weapon on their head. This once evolved on dinosaurs and rhinos reminds me of them a lot which is probably why I like them so much. I am a big dinosaur fan.

They also live in a very harsh place and have a lot of big cat predators to protect their young from so they can be very feroucious. They have to deal with droughts too so they have become some of the toughest animals on earth.

I learned a lot on the wikipedia which is the link I put in the post. I found the image on google image search for Rhinos and I thought the baby was so cute so I had to put it here.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rhinoceros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64