You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kissing the Sky "Mag Asawang Bato" (Couple Rock) - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

What a magnificent view! I'm super impressed that you were able to make that climb with the camera hanging around your neck. I personally would have left it behind and just used my phone.

It's amazing where trees and other fauna can grow, isn't it? Sidewalks, driveways, rocks... yet for some reason I cannot get grass to grow in my back yard!

Sort:  

Oh I could not bear to leave my camera behind, seems it has already been a part of me and consider it as my baby lol. That is why I chose a mirrorless camera instead of a big DSLR camera. Mirrorless cameras are much lighter to carry around but what added the weight was the bag with all the gear in it. Imagine those trees growing on the top of the rock I was amazed. About growing plants you are not alone my friend, everything I try to grow dies out on me lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78