Sort:  

I totally agree with you! There is something so calming and the serenity is very real for me. I have a house alo on the Eastern Shore of Virginia and it has a Civil War Era cemetery in my backyard. Well, to be clear, it is in the woods of my backyard and it is was discovered when the house was bought! I was amazed that it was there, unattended and abandoned, with headstones toppled and just a mess. Many people out there have lived there from generation to generation and have family plots in their yards!

Kinda cool, kinda creepy. :)

The candy corn was my favorite too. :) Thank you so much! And thank you for your awesome support! Have a great week ahead!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @wwwiebe! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Birth Of Mankind Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85