Sort:  

Thank you @willowwisp i haven't left Thailand in 8 years now that will tell you something..lol :)

I understand and think I would be the same way. Wishing we felt good enough to travel, Bangkok is just where I would go.

That's a shame it is certainly the perfect place to regenerate with all that tropical vitamin sea :)

We still have a good life. I have made our home a pleasant place to be and to regenerate. When we are not well it is nice to be in our own bed. I will enjoy your corner of the world and Bangkok through your wonderful exhibit of photos and comments.

That is good to hear and your home does look very cozy with the pictures i have seen of your home and i will keep bringing Bangkok into your lounge room so you can enjoy it free of cost of course...lol :)

I'll be looking for it.

Thank you @willowwisp i just posted a beautiful park in Bangkok that you would love to ride your bike in and probably would never want to leave this park :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65