You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing "Catch Up" As Usual!

Oh, those water droplets!!!

I have been playing catch up myself, so don't feel bad. Wonderful photos of your surroundings and plants!! I must say... jealous of your Hasta's; our's haven't started coming up yet, but maybe they will make an appearance who knows. Certainly sorry to hear you weren't feeling very good... hope it passed and you were able to rise above it! Look forward to seeing more pictures...

Love and light my friend...

Sort:  

Thank you @wesphilbin!! I'm happy that I decided to check on them and got the raindrop photos. The hosta's seemed to pop up overnight so I'm sure you will see them any day now. Today I saw the tulips that I did not see yesterday. They haven't opened yet but it was nice to see them sprout up.
Love and Light to you as well!! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42