Beautiful exotic flowers

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit

Today I show you other beautiful exotic flowers from my garden.




The Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday tags are some of my faves! I want to thank @ace108 for running the beautiful Sunday tag every week and keeping such detailed stats and supporting the accounts. Also, a shout out to @c0ff33a for the sublime Sunday tag where your random Sunday posts are always welcome!


All photographs are by my author taken from my Lumix camera, Panasonic DMS-FS

@wendyth16

Sort:  

They are indeed beautiful and exotic flowers , I love the yellow and purple tips to the stamen.

You should catch up with my friends @betamusic and @crisangel whom you will find things in common.

Thank you very much for sharing these wonderful photos for #sublimesunday I really enjoyed looking at them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Friend, we have the same point in common with respect to the color of the jajaj tips, Greetings.

Realmente el titulo da en el clavo, las flores que nos muestras hoy son realmente muy exóticas, curiosos y muy poco comunes. Me gusta mucho el color de sus puntas. Hey, saludos y un fuerte abrazo psicológico.

Muchas gracias amiga. Asi es son poco comunes.

Posted using Partiko Android

hermosas fotografías, colores muy bonitos, excelente imagen

Thanks my endless love

Posted using Partiko Android

nice colors of theses exoctic flowers.
so beautiful

Gracias

Posted using Partiko Android

They are beautiful :)

thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40