You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eternal Flame of Freedom - Beautiful Sunday

Hey @melinda010100 how are things going? This whole island has been a great experience for all of us. I am glad I was able to share it with you guys. I guess the best way keep the memory alive is to pass it down to the younger generations. Make them learn to value the freedom that we enjoy today. Start of the week is really hard lol. Bearkid has flying colors on her preliminary exams. She studies really hard but we do not pressure her. Sometimes I think that she studies too hard and I often ask her to rest.

Sort:  

The great part about being retired is that every day is a Saturday!
I know that your children will do well with everything they take on. You have given them a solid foundation. It will be fun to hear about about all of Bearkid's successes. I know she will have many!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50