You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Christmas

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

As always, such beautiful thoughts and photography. I'm happy that you find such Joy at Christmas time. I'm sad that you miss your family and you're so far from them but I hope and pray that you had a good Christmas and you will have a happy New Year. *hugs! !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @wandrnrose7! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I do have a wonderful Christmas and I have some family, although I come from such a large family and am used to tons and tons of people running in and out of the house at this time of year.

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and the !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74