#beautifulsunday - Travel To Rayap WaterfallsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends!
This time I want to participate #beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108. On this occasion I want to share you guys about my trip to a waterfall in my hometown. It name is Rayap Waterfall.

image

Rayap waterfall is a newly discovered tour some time ago, this waterfall is in the Sido Mulyo village at interior of North Aceh.
This waterfall is called "rayap" (rayap means termites) because it is in the forest in North Aceh.

image

To get to this place, we have to go about 20 km and travel time about 1 hour from lhokseumawe city. On the way you will pass an extreme road, the road is rocky and muddy.
On my way, my friends and I did not know the location of the waterfall, we walked with the capital to ask the locals. Once there, all our hard work pays off because of the amazing scenery.

image

image

image

image
So I suggest steemians to take trip to Rayap Waterfall, you will never be chagrined

This is the end of the article, thanks for visiting my article. Donlt forget to upvote reestem this post and follow me to the next update article.

                              ***STEEM ON***
Sort:  

Good post
It looks like you have a crazy travel

Thanks for you comment

Some good nice adventurous fun on a #beautifulsunday

Account of @wahyunahrul has been powered up 0.3 steem by @ace108 because of this post.
Thank you for sharing your #beautifulsunday. :-)

Happy Mid-Autumn Festival.

由于这个帖, @wahyunahrul 的用户子已经被 @ace108 加强了0.3 steem.

谢谢你分享你的美丽星期天。:-)
中秋节快乐.
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up EXTRA Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家(加多)找了steemsql帮手 (by @ace108)

Thank you @ace108
Thanks for making this challenge
I hope to participate more towards this challenge

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39