A Beautiful Sunday - Welcomed by Thousand of flagssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Start into a Sunday when you see your profile got some nice welcome flags

I was a bit surprised this morning when I saw some nice comments by a guy I never spoke with before and not plan to do as well. His writing was in a very civil and educated manner flavoured with around 10,000 flags from his bot army (check all the minus signs marked below - looks beautiful). Actually I heard people talking about him before and was not believing them - they were right it seems. 2 days ago it was the first time I flagged anyone here and I think this was a good decision. Let us all keep Steemit a Beautiful place with love and respect.

Warning - do not up vote this post, he might add you to his flag bot too

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 13.12.08.png

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 09.19.11.png

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 13.12.26.png

We might send that guy some SBD to learn civil behaviour (Sarcasm......)

My English is bad but I know the word he uses often is not very nice - we can help him I am sure to become a nice guy, I believe in the good in people (decide yourself if he is worth a click.....)

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 13.10.59.png

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 09.23.58.png

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 09.24.25.png

Sort:  

warum das denn!!? Von mir upvoted 100%

Ich bin kein Arzt, kann die Diagnose nicht stellen lol - Danke Dir

😂

lol

I was wondering why I got hundred of flags this morning :)

Just because I upvoted you. That guy is sick and might need a menthal treatment.

Yeah - it is dangerous to like something by me - sure your comment gets flags too - sorry for that

haha - des ist doch der Fertige :)

Ja genau der -:-)

Ich krieg mal wieder nix mit. "Der Fertige" haha :-D
@hastla bringt's halt immer aufn Punkt. @botross soll ihn mal malen!

gute Idee -aber das wäre ja noch eine Ehre für den Zipfelklatscher

Den sollte man mal fix und fertig machen 👻 @uwelang

Das nur so fotzt... ja ich hab einfach noch zu wenig Power :)

I think flagging is essential to steemit, but bad flagging should be heavily penalized! 1000x more!

So, in resume if a user flags someone that has millions of UP votes, that user flag should be 1000x diminished... if a user flags a user that has no up votes, but the next upvotes happen to be consecutive and positive, then the function should account for repetition according to history and not under delegated acts, because if you want to delegate flagging... then you should not give flag weight in my opinion.

Well, take it as funny and it's a #beautifulsunday. So, good for you to chill but still... thanks for the information.

Omg, im sorry to see this, you have always been kind to me @uwelang 💗

no worries :-)

Nasty people... person! I seriously wouldn't know what to do if it happened to me... 😓 Hope you're all sorted out now?

He did what??
 
Diese Person ist kindisch.
Nicht ängstlich. Nichts an erster Stelle zu sein.
Es tut mir leid, dass dir das passiert ist.

Danke, das ist genial - did not know you speak German at all @littlenewthings

My German is super horrible. Most of the time I need google translate to help me.

I had trouble with this idiot early last year. At some point he left. Then he came back continuing being a moron.

I saw him and hear discussions about him since I started here - did not believe a lot - now flagged him once and he started a war against me - i do actually laugh and find this kind of funny, finally flags make sense

How are that many flags even possible unless he's abused the system to do it? Some people need to be taken out back and gotten rid of...

I do not know all background how we was able to create / buy / get so many accounts - now we just have to deal with it, at least a lot intelligent people are aware of it and take necessary actions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71