Beautiful Sunday – Anime and comics convention

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)
Today, my beautiful Sunday, I will show you something very different from my previous publications. This is because a few hours ago I visited an anime and comics event called "Anicom" and I would like to show you some photos of this great event held on the island where I live.

DSC03567.JPG

Upon arriving at the place, my dear @ajrivas93 and I bought our tickets and immediately entered to visit all the stands. There were many items on sale, both anime and any comic, movies and series.

DSC03506.JPGDSC03507.JPGDSC03492.JPG
The stand that captivated this pair of fans was that of Star Wars. We wear our shirts and do not hesitate to photograph ourselves. It was amazing and very good quality all the costumes. After a few hours the characters arrived and it was really fun. They seemed real!

DSC05577.JPG

DSC05581.JPGDSC03528.JPGDSC03568.JPG
There was a special area for playing video games and there were also virtual reality games. They reproduced many themes and music videos related to the theme of the event and some movie trailers. There was also food and drinks.
DSC03526.JPGDSC03520.JPGDSC03514.JPG
It is a pleasure to show you, this beautiful Sunday, this convention that I visited recently.

This was my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a

Sort:  

wow looks like you guys are legit star wars fans!!
honestly I havent watched any of them lol!!!

that's so cool!
I've been wanting to get my butt to sit down and watch it but I haven't found the time!
but it seems like i have to get the films running soon! :D

You received a 50.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

You received a 100.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

Beautiful day, love you!!!

Love u more <3

gotta love those toys! 😱
i like how you're using the markdown now. keep experimenting with it!

Thank you very much! :) Oh yes, I can do many things I did not know.

I thought this event will have more people in cosplay.

DSC03535.JPG
I could only photograph them. In past events there were many more people in cosplay but I suppose that the economic situation that is lived in the country currently affected people this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33