You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling Monte Sereno California

Nice ride.

I am quite surprised the S8 has killed the details in the flower. My much older S5 (still going strong!) doesn't have this problem.

I am unsure if it is the angle of the camera, but your bike appears to have quite the aggressive posture. And considering you had earlier said, you are in the masters category, then you must be very fit!

Sort:  

I'm not sure what it is with the S8, I've taken some great shots with it but sometimes the processing of bright colors messes it up for some reason.

The bike is a Giant TCR SL which was their race bike in 2010/11. (They still make the TCR) I have the stem setup as low as possible with no spacers, so it is in a race setup.

So you can say I'm pretty fit based on age as most riders my age are not able to ride with a slammed stem due to back issues or flexibility. (Or they are unable to ride in a race position for 3 hours plus)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33