Sort:  

I am sure there will be there is always something new i find in the amazing country and yes they have this festival every year and i have been to everyone since i been living here to beautiful to miss :)

I like to ask you my friend @dailypetphotography are doing a yearly election on who posted the most pets i didn't realize i had posted so many if you don't mind can you go to this link and cast your vote of preference. Thank you @trudeehunter :)

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography yearly election | "每天寵物攝影" 年終總選 (2018)

It would be a pleasure to cast my vote in your direction especially as you do seem to have a special talent for attracting pets my friend. 🙈 😾 🐶 🦍 🐴 🐫 🦒 🐔 🐼 🐿️ 🐭 🐻

Awwww....your such a sweetheart thank you my friend , is much appreciated have a lovely day :)

Hey......that is what friends are for! I hope your day is a wonderful one too. Thank you.

So nice....Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45