You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So!

What a beautiful post @dswigle. Such a treat you have given us with your images. That country scene you used to lure us into this post is supremely picturesque and then the beauty of those trees dressed in the colours of autumn are just so appealing.

Some quiet moments to dedicate to your dad with a latte in hand and meditation in your heart comleted your sublime and beautiful Sunday and I think you are preparing yourself well as the first signs of winter begin to emerge by releasing all those things that have become a burden.

And.......to find a digital dazzling daisy macro was a delight to my eyes. Those funky colours in the centre of the flower are really cool. You've done it now, my friend! I will expect to see more of your digital works in the future. Im very impressed. (U & R )

Sort:  

Thank you! I missed this response and such a nice one, as yours all are!

That digital daisy was fun! OMG! Now I know I am going to have to do it again. The possibilities are endless!

Thank you so much for the resteem and upvote! Mwah!

Oh.....good for you Denise. I'm excited to hear you are planning on producing more digital art. It's a good way to to re-use images that you may have already posted when you get short of content or decide that many of them can change their appearance dramatically after a digital makeover. I will keep my diiotal antenae operating and look forward to yur next creation/s.

I hope you are having af abulous weekend. MWah to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72