You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pacific War Memorial Museum "Weapons of War" - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

The past couple of weeks have been a bit hectic in my household, so I missed your last Beautiful Sunday post - I need to get caught up! I'm also planning to show this post to my hubby - my late father was in the Navy during WW2, and had shared a few war stories with him (but, no big surprise, not with me as he didn't like discussing that topic with his daughter), so this will be an interesting, if sobering, post to read together. Thanks again for all the time and effort you've put into sharing your amazing trip with us, @watersnake101!

Sort:  

Hey @traciyork, well household is a priority. I hope you got everything sorted out now. Wow your father fought during WW2? Do you think he may have been part of the campaign in the Pacific? I hope you guys liked this episode it's more about weapons and stuff. There are two more parts left in this series and then it's over. I'm beginning to miss the island already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77