You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Getaway to Marikaban Island - Beautiful Sunday

Like I know I'm kind of suppose to comment here cuz of the PHC stuff... But damn dude.. This is for real... I can see you put in alot of effort into this post... And when I say alot I mean crazy bad ass fucking way too much. 🙏 I love it broh nicely done

Sort:  

Hahah you crack me up dude lol. Well it's just me, I just love what I do and just try my best to share our experience the best way I can. Hope to see you again next time for a tour on the beach of Masasa.

Oh but of course broh. I'm a total freak for anything related to nature. 😍😍🌎... You can write a blog about a sand grain and I'd find it interesting 😂😂📝📝... Check you then bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53