Sort:  

Thank you for being first to comment on this article, @tattoodjay. I wrote it before I went to bed (after playing steemmonsters... and after midnight!), and so worth waking up to see that my mentor read my article! Do you know that for a year and a half, 100% of my articles were about precious metals? Hehehe... there is a wider world out here in steemit... duh?!! Thank you for inspiring me to take photos and to share the other things I see around me through photos. I used to think... what is there to share... it is the same... people have seen those for sure! But in your photos bring out other things, other insights... and much more. My iPhone6 can do it, like you said. I just have to know what it is that I want to share about the photo. Sorry for tis long reply. I just woke up!
Take care, my friend 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

I am so touched by such a kind comment it gave me such a big smile reading it :)

Ohh and good morning, and as for what to say with a post or photos that is something I totally struggle with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67