Sort:  

Thanks! I'm really loving it. I want to get a macro lens and try that on some really close shots. I really love being down on the docks. It's probably getting boring for people to look at but i feel like i have just barely started to get to work shooting it.

Not boring at all for me, I did order a Macro lens which was meant to arrive yesterday but somehow amazon messed up and I wont get it till Wednesday looking forward to playing around with it

Oh that will be fun!

Have you been to the big B&h Camera store in NY? I don't know if it's near you - never been myself. I order lots of things from them

I have been to B&H a few times and considered going there to pick it up, but it is right across Manhattan from me so decided to order online this time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36