Sort:  

Haha...i'm sure you did :)

OHh yes indeed, ITs amazing how much I am saving now that both my ice and I don’t drink and don’t go out to bars and things these days

I can imagine me been in Thailand it is cheaper but that's not the point you got to do it in moderation not only for your pocket but for your health :)

Ohh yeah it is cheaper there for sure, and your right moderation is the best wya to go, but it too me till my Late 40s to grasp that LOL

We are all different creatures but sooner or later we learn if not you just get hunted down :)

Yes true age tends to tell us to slow down eventually as well

Well yeah to some degree but me living in Thailand i feel younger every day....hehe :)

LUcky you here with the air quality being bad in summer some days I feel older everyday LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43