Sort:  

Oh, truly tough to come back from that! Maybe I need another! :)

Thank you so much for giving so much to everyone. You are the best!

!tip

Lol I used to always joke when I travelled on vacations I needed a post vacation vacation

!BEER

Haha! That is true!! I knew I would, one of the reasons I am taking Amtrak back home from Miami.

What a difference they have made on these trains.

Thanks for the beer!

I would love to do a long trip around the country on the train, I would love it but Lulu isnt up or keen on the idea LOL



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Forecasting A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46