Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle got 6 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much and he's always a pleasure to see you here. How can Sunday not be beautiful, no matter what the weather? I would probably Define it as Simply Sublime. As always, thank you for your words and I wish you a most wonderful week ahead!

!tip

And its always my pleasure to visit :) Yes I agree I d feel the same about Sundays they are always special for me as well

Cheers and !BEER

Thank you! :) Sunday is my funday. No doubt about it.

Well you now i am looking forward to when half my week will bee funday Sandra and the other half sublime Saturday LOL

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @dswigle, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the beer @tattoodjay!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday Goes Beachside Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for the tip appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95