Sort:  

Thanks for stopping in @tattoodjay, I just love growing flowers, I really do get a rush when I see them bloom especially my roses. Outside shower is the bomb, the grandkids think so too. Have a great day

When I was young on the Uncles farm we used to visit most holidays and long weekends they had an outside shower, just with cold water, but i used to use it every morning when I got back rom my early run, I was younger then and the cold shower didnt bother me now with age i like nice warm showers :)

Right on @tattoodjay, cold water would NOT work for this "mature lady", but I love looking up at the sky while showering.

That is nice to do for sure but I don’t think it would work well where I live now with our backyard clearly visible from a busy road it needs a more rural area for that 😂

hey @TATTOODJAY, buy some dirt in Upstate NY put up a little cabin, enjoy the peace and privacy, it really is so cool, make it a weekender, it's worth the trip. Just sayin'

Well I hope to move in the next year or so, working things out now but most likely to MA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88