What a BEAUTIFUL Sunday!

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

Family time is my favorite time! This Sunday morning we took our little tot out on a trip to Ushaka Marine world, in Durban, South Africa. Our outing included: a pirate show, chasing my son around the play ground, plenty of sugary treats, splashing in the water sprayers and 

A traditional Zulu Dance Performance:

Sort:  

Hi my friend
I folow you. You also see my page if you would like folow me
upvote me
thank you

Yes I followed you just now.

Wow . The photos are nice. 😍

Really beautiful, sunny natural sunday,
Have fun cos the weather is beautiful
The zulu dance is infact very beautiful too and love it when the beautiful ladies are dancing it.
Beautiful dance by all standard when you watch the zulu dance
Proudly African .

Thank you, I hope your Sunday was just as beautiful!

Spending time with the family is good but too much sugary treats maybe not but I guess chasing your son around means you need the sugar.

Ah Sundays are our sugary treat days, have to enjoy life every now and then :)

Sweet. Enjoy the comment Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68