📷 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge by @future24, March 2018 - Day 24: Beautifulsunday. The wonderful day with drawing.

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

Today my mood was set for taking new skills. Today were the first attempts to learn how to draw mandalas.

That's what happened.

Do not judge strictly)) This is the first experience of depicting mandalas.
In the future I will improve my skills.

Sunday is always so beautiful and joyful!
I wish all the best to everybody!

Sort:  

По-моему, очень красиво

Классные рисунки...)

спасибо, Ирочка! Это мандалы ))

Мне кажется, я б так не смогла)

For a new skill, I'll say it good enough

Thank you very much @ace108, crooked, true, but I also think that it is good enough))
Only here is concerned about too much black. I think not without reason...

Thank you @ace108! I am very pleased! I was not in Stemith for several days, my computer was under repair. How do you @ace108 always make me happy)) Thank you @ace108!

You're welcome. Hope everything is fine now. Nowadays, computer don't last long. I had to just get new one and rip the hard disk out of the out one.

Yes, you are right @ace108, modern technology is short-lived, but my computer is already 10 years old. And I gradually modernize and improve it ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32