Beautifulsunday: Today's collective departure, for lunch - borscht at the stake ))

Hi dear Steemians!

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

Spring is the time of love and blossoming, tulips and trips to nature)))

]

But I can not share photos from my garden. I love it very much and I hope everyone will like it)))

Photos I make with the android phone LG - X230 K7 )))

This is my entry for contest of @ace108

Photo taken by me @svetozarnaya

THANK YOU FOR VISITING @svetozarnaya

Sort:  

Весна-красна)

Actually, I'm curious what the lunch is make of.

@ace108, Do you mean a dish called borsch? )))
This is the traditional Ukrainian first hot dish. Composition: (picnic option) Potatoes, carrots, onions, diced garlic, tomato paste, chopped cabbage and bacon stew. Very Very Very tasty, can swallow the tongue :)))

That sounds very good. very good for a cold day even.

Yes, @ace108, of course!

And at the stake a special taste of this dish))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81